Ellison Sports Medicine I

Power Point Presentation over Heat Illnesses

I DIDN’T KNOW IT COULD GET THIS HOT

For those of you that missed part or all of this lecture, here is the power point presentation over heat illnesses.  If you have any questions, please comment on here or talk with me in class or duing my conference period. 

Conference is in the Athletic Training Room from 8 am – 8:30 am M T W

September 2, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Thanks!

We have had some wonderful speakers in our class the past two weeks and I hope that you have learned much from them.  Part of the goal in this class is to let you all see the many professions that fall under the sports medicine umbrella and how they contribute to the sports medicine team.

Many thanks goes to:

Elizabeth Maybin – UMHB

KiKi Brabham – Scott and White

Tracy Schaub – EHS School Nurse

Claudia Picacio – Anytime Fitness

September 2, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment